Board of Managers

Board of Managers consists of 11 members. The board meets regularly to administer the finances and property of the church.
Average attendance is 9.
The board has several committees: property, rental, and communications and special events.

  1. Hans Najeme (Board Chair)

  2. Carine Tchatchouang

  3. Wilson Ayafor (Envelop Secretary)

  4. Julius Ashu

  5. Victor Austin

  6. Albert Sekoh (Treasurer)

  7. Eld. Enih Achah (Secretary)

  8. Eld. Jacob Nde Didier

  9. Richard Midouma

  10. Solomon Anyam

  11. Solomon Abongwa